Karsten Schilling 1000x1400px

1. Vorsitzender

Karsten Schilling
Tel.: 02383 / 2886
Mobil: 0163 / 5949447
E-Mail: Schilling.Karsten@rsv-altenboegge.de

2. Vorsitzender

Thomas Klein
Mobil: 0176 / 55921848
E-Mail: Klein.Thomas@rsv-altenboegge.de

1. Kassierer

Herbert Hampel
Tel.: 02383 / 920555
Mobil: 0176 / 47710160
E-Mail: Hampel.Herbert@rsv-altenboegge.de

Dennis Geckert 1000x1400px 1

2. Kassierer

Dennis Geckert
Mobil: 0176 / 30171549
E-Mail: Geckert.Dennis@rsv-altenboegge.de

Jugendleiter

Thomas Wollek
Tel.: 02383 / 57953
Mobil: 0171 / 2246825
E-Mail: Wollek.Thomas@rsv-altenboegge.de

Jugendgeschäftsführer

Frank Hellmich
Tel.: 02383 / 922458
Mobil: 0178 / 8183573
E-Mail: Hellmich.Frank@rsv-altenboegge.de

1. Geschäftsführer

Tino Stracke
Mobil: 0151 / 16535582
E-Mail: Stracke.Tino@rsv-altenboegge.de
E-Mail: Geschaeftsfuehrung@rsv-altenboegge.de

2. Geschäftsführerin

Nicole Aderholz
Mobil: 0176 / 82447100
E-Mail: Aderholz.Nicole@rsv-altenboegge.de
E-Mail: Geschaeftsfuehrung@rsv-altenboegge.de

Medienbeauftragter / Webmaster

Dustin Wollek
Tel.: 02383 / 580045
Mobil: 0152 / 32768632
E-Mail: Wollek.Dustin@rsv-altenboegge.de